Skip to Main Content

Board of Directors

Downtown Chandler Community Partnership Board of Directors 2021 / 2022


Jamie Hoffman, Chair (2024)
SanTan Brewing Co.
Megan Schmidt, Vice Chair (2023)
Charles Jerkovich, Treasurer (2023)
George Oliver
Peter Sciacca, Past Chair
QuartHaus / 1 Source Inc.
Spike Lawrence (2022)
Spike Lawrence Ventures, LLC
Mary Murphy-Bessler
DCCP Executive Director / President

Board Members

Kim Moyers (At Large)
City of Chandler
Davey Saba (2022)
Saba’s Western Wear
Ed Saba (2022)
Saba Brothers Rental, LLC
Gavin Jacobs (2024)
The Brickyard Downtown / Hidden House
Pat Stratman (2024)
The Stanley / Downtown Chandler Bar
Cheryl Tisland (2023)
Burst of Butterflies
Steena Murray
Downtown Chandler Community Foundation Representative