Board of Directors

Downtown Chandler Community Partnership

The Downtown Chandler Community Partnership (DCCP) is a 501(c) 6 nonprofit corporation whose mission is to mobilize leadership and resources to advance the development of downtown Chandler as a regional destination for shopping, dining, living, culture, and the arts.

It works on behalf of the Enhanced Municipal Services District, created in 2006, to provide enhanced marketing and promotion, safety and beautification of the downtown area beyond what is done by the City of Chandler. 

The District is bordered on the north by Chandler Blvd; the south by Frye Road; the east by Delaware St.; and the west through Dakota, California and Oregon Streets.

DCCP Board of Directors

Downtown Chandler Community Partnership Board of Directors
2019 – 2020

Officers                                                                        Board Members
Peter Sciacca, Chair (2021)                                         Kim Moyers (At Large)
QuartHaus / 1 Source Inc                                           CIty of Chandler
peter@1sourceinc.com                                                kim.moyers@chandleraz.gov

Jamie Hoffman, Vice Chair (2021)                           Steena Murray (At Large)
SanTan Brewing and Distillery                                  DCCF Representative
Jamie@santanbrewing.com                                      steenam@cox.net 

Tom Gessel, Treasurer (2020)                                    Spike Lawrence (2022)
First Credit Union                                                          Spike Lawrence Ventures
tom.gessel@firstcu.net                                                spike@dtocotillo.com

Megan Schmidt, Secretary (2020)                            Davey Saba (2022)
SOHO63                                                                        Saba’s Western Wear
megan@soho63.com                                                    sabarealty1@msn.com

Mary Murphy-Bessler                                                    Ed Saba (2022)
DCCP Executive Director / President                       Saba Brothers Rental, LLC
mary@downtownchandler.org                                 cmcsaba@aol.com

                                               Cheryl Tisland (2020)
                                           Burst of Butterflies
                                                                    Cheryl@burstofbutterflies.com