Board of Directors

Downtown Chandler Community Partnership

The Downtown Chandler Community Partnership (DCCP) is a 501(c) 6 nonprofit corporation whose mission is to mobilize leadership and resources to advance the development of downtown Chandler as a regional destination for shopping, dining, living, culture, and the arts.

It works on behalf of the Enhanced Municipal Services District, created in 2006, to provide enhanced marketing and promotion, safety and beautification of the downtown area beyond what is done by the City of Chandler. 

The District is bordered on the north by Chandler Blvd; the south by Frye Road; the east by Delaware St.; and the west through Dakota, California and Oregon Streets.

DCCP Board of Directors

Downtown Chandler Community Partnership Board of Directors
2019 – 2020

Officers
Peter Sciacca, Chair (2021)                                        
QuartHaus / 1 Source Inc                                           
peter@1sourceinc.com      
Jamie Hoffman, Vice Chair (2021
SanTan Brewing and Distillery
Jamie@santanbrewing.com  
Megan Schmidt, Secretary (2020)
SOHO 63
megan@soho63.com       
Mary Murphy-Bessler
DCCP Executive Director / President  
mary@downtownchandler.org  
                                      Board Members
Kim Moyers (At Large)
City of Chandler
kim.moyers@chandleraz.gov
Steena Murray (At Large)
 DCCF Representative                             
  steenam@cox.net 
Spike Lawrence (2022)
 Spike Lawrence Ventures                                 
 spike@dtocotillo.com
Davey Saba (2022)
 Saba’s Western Wear      
 sabarealty1@msn.com
Ed Saba (2022)
  Saba Brothers Rental
 cmcsaba@aol.com
Cheryl Tisland (2020)
Burst of Butterflies
Cheryl@burstofbutterflies.com
Charles Jerkovich
George Oliver
charles@georgeoliver.com